Our Team

Meet our dedicated loan originators!


John Carman

President

jcarman@homestatemtg.com

Direct:  907-762-5894

Mobile:  907-360-2000

NMLS# 189259

Aaron Gray

Anchorage Branch Manager

agray@homestatemtg.com

Direct:  907-762-7546

Mobile:  907-244-4106

NMLS# 190243

Kelly Grawunder

Senior Loan Originator

kgrawunder@homestatemtg.com

Direct:  907-762-5848

Mobile:  907-830-6224

NMLS# 189785

Joseph Hegedus

Senior Loan Originator

jhegedus@homestatemtg.com

Direct:  907-762-7523

Mobile:  907-301-7741

NMLS# 189588

Kristina Hughes

Loan Originator / Branch Manager

khughes@homestatemtg.com

Direct:  907-346-0288

NMLS# 1179429

Emily Remmer

Emily Remmer

Loan Originator

eremmer@homestatemtg.com

Direct:  907-260-5415

Mobile:  907-252-8931

NMLS# 413989

Jasmine Young

Senior Loan Originator / Branch Manager

jyoung@homestatemtg.com

Direct:  907-689-6456

Mobile:  907-227-9159

NMLS# 1359834


Meet our dedicated loan processors!


Brenda Taylor
Loan Processor

btaylor@homestatemtg.com

Direct:  907-762-5868

Direct Fax:  907-375-8520

Jacky Halverson
Loan Processor

jhalverson@homestatemtg.com

Direct:  907-762-5855

Direct Fax:  907-375-8521

Jennifer Carlin
Loan Processor

jcarlin@homestatemtg.com

Direct:  907-762-5890

Direct Fax:  907-375-8523

Rebecca Pontious
Loan Processor

rpontious@homestatemtg.com

Direct:  907-260-5400

Direct Fax:  907-375-8564

NMLS# 1724180


Apply here for a better mortgage experience through Homestate Mortgage Company